Club Officials 2017

A list of the elected officials of the Isle of Wight 4x4 Club for 2017.

Chairman Thomas Cowley

Vice Chairman- Kev Harwood

Competition Secretary - David Cheek

Treasurer - Michael Penketh

Membership Secretary - Trevor Pointon

Club Secretary- Paul Blundon

Right of way Rep - Steve Darch

iow4x4club Cracking day out with CORSE at Halnaker today. Many thanks for having us. They're with us in June for two...
iow4x4club We have various designs available to buy, all of which have 20% off today - use the code HOTSTUFF20:...
iow4x4club A quick Friday afternoon reminder - we're at the Military Museum in Northwood on Sunday - be there by 0930hrs if you want to drive!
iow4x4club Another one from Sunday. PB